You can find all the documents you have received to date on Doccle in your archive. This includes documents from the companies that have been added in your account and documents you have uploaded yourself.
Documents you view on your Start or Home page are also available in the archive at the same time.
Once you have deleted a document, it will no longer appear in your archive. For privacy and security reasons, deleted documents can no longer be retrieved via Doccle. The sender can however, still provide you with the necessary copies upon request.