How can I modify or stop the sharing with my accountant ?

Via the tab "connections" at the bottom of the app, you will find your accountant on top of the list.

When tapping it, you will be able to modify all the data you inserted.

At the top right of the screen, you will also find the option to stop the sharing completely.

Have more questions? Submit a request