How can I stop sharing a connection?

Both the recipient of a shared partner connection and the person doing the sharing can stop sharing a partner connection at any time.

  1. At the top of your account, click Connections. You will then see an overview of your current connections.
  2. In the overview, click on the icon with the three dots to the right of the required connection via the icon with the three dots on Share. A new window will open with Shared connection preferences.
  3. To remove the connection with someone, click on Cancel.

A confirmation email of this will be sent to the other party.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request