Why do I get a message “You cannot share a connection with yourself”?

The message “You cannot share a connection with yourself” appears if you accept the invitation for a shared connection in the same Doccle account as the one from which you sent the invitation.

If you receive this notification, you must therefore log out of the first account and then log in to the (other) account in which you want to accept the invitation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request